Torque Necklace 7 Chakras

240,00 €


New product

24K gold-plated with pearls of GarnetCarnelian, Natural Citrine, New Jade, 
Chalcedony, Lapis-lazuli, Amethyst and 24K gold-plated pearls

The 7 Chakras collection is inspired by the symbolism of stones in the Hindu 
religion. Jewels are made with baroque stones with multi-colored hues.


The Hindu religion reports seven main energy centers, located in the etheric 
body, along the spine. They have the appearance of spirals of energy of 
different colors according to the emotions of the individual and his level 
of evolution. 

Each color represents a chakra:

1st Chakra (Red) − Garnet: strength
2nd Chakra (Orange) − Carnelian: emotions, sensitivity, sensuality
3rd Chakra (Yellow) − Natural citrine: assertiveness
4th Chakra (Green) − New Jade: selflessness
5th Chakra (Blue) − Blue chalcedony: compassion and gratitude
6th Chakra (Indigo) color − Lapis-lazuli: mastery of the mind
7th Chakra (Purple) − Amethyst: spiritual knowledge

Diameter:  14 cm

Reference : T.7CH.YG   

In stock

Add to compare

Related Products