Hoop earring 7 Chakras - each

44,00 €

New product

Hoop Earring, by one, 24K gold-plated, with pearl of Garnet, or Carnelian,
or Natural Citrine, or New Jade, or Blue Chalcedony, or Kyanite, or methyst.

The 7 Chakras collection is inspired by the symbolism of stones in the Hindu 
religion. Jewels are made with baroque stones with multi-colored hues.
Each unique piece is individually hand-crafted with natural semi precious stone,
with variable color and variable shape, so may vary ever so slightly from the
image featured.

The Hindu religion reports seven main energy centers, located in the 
etheric body, along the spine. They have the appearance of spirals of energy of 
different colors according to the emotions of the individual and his level of evolution.
1st Chakra (Red) − Garnet: strength
2nd Chakra (Orange) − Carnelian: emotions, sensitivity, sensuality
3rd Chakra (Yellow) − Natural citrine: assertiveness
4th Chakra (Green) − New Jade: selflessness
5th Chakra (Blue) − Blue chalcedony: compassion and gratitude
6th Chakra (Indigo) − Kyanite: mastery of the mind
7th Chakra (Purple) − Amethyst: spiritual knowledge

Reference: CR.7CH.YG

In stock

Add to compare

Related Products